News

Upcoming Important dates at Knapp Ranch for Spring

Jan 4, 2018 2:44 PM
Josh Silver

Happy New Year! A bunch of things for Spring coming fast

Hi Parents!

 

Thanks for being a part of 2018 Knapp Ranch Baseball.

 

Below you will find some important, upcoming dates as we gear up for this season!

 

Saturday, Jan. 13 - Walk Up Registrations

Saturday, Jan. 20 - Evaluations

Saturday, Jan. 27 - Make-up Evaluations

Thursday, Feb. 8 - Coaches Mtg

Saturday, Feb. 10 - Coaches Clinic

Sunday, Feb. 11 - Adult Softball Evaluations & Draft

Monday, Feb. 12 - Draft #1

Tuesday, Feb. 13 - Draft #2

Thursday, Feb. 15 - Draft #3

Tuesday, Feb. 20 - Parent Mtg

Saturday, March 3 - Opening Day

Knapp Ranch Baseball • 25000 Kittridge • West Hills, CA 91307

External links are provided for reference purposes. Knapp Ranch Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Knapp Ranch Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play